Back to Albums Front cover

Back to Albums Back cover

Back to Albums Inside front cover

Back to Albums Inside back cover

Back to Albums Label

Track listing:
  1. 125% 5:02 Listen!
    (Rick Hines)
  2. Eyeball Skeleton 2:47 Listen!
    (Charlie Brown/J.J. Brown/Dad)
  3. Chase 6:20 Listen!
    (Rick Hines/Pat Hoffman)
  4. Eastern Sunset 4:48 Listen!
    (Rick Hines)
  5. Someplace Else 3:31 Listen!
    (Rick Hines)
  6. Too 10:28 Listen!
    (Rick Hines/Pat Hoffman)
  7. New World Man Blues 5:22 Listen!
    (Geddy Lee/Alex Lifeson/Neil Peart)
  8. What's Stopping You? 7:39 Listen!
    (Rick Hines)
  9. Pacific Coast Highway 15:46 Listen!
    (Rick Hines)
    1. Departure 0:23
    2. Washington 5:28
    3. Oregon 2:24
    4. California 7:02
    5. Arrival 0:29

View this CD's enhanced bonus content.
Contains lyrics, song commentary,
and other features!

...Things had become too familiar and I might have to disorientate myself.

- Bob Dylan

Rick Hines: electric and acoustic guitars, MIDI keyboard, 5-string bass, voice, electric violin, tambourine, drum machine, sound effects.
Patman: MIDI keyboard, electric guitar.

Produced by Rick Hines.

Recorded November, 2007 to April, 2010 at Rick's Studio, Atlanta, Georgia and San Diego, California.
Arranged by Rick Hines, except Chase and Too arranged with Patman.
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Rick Hines.

Cover design and photography by Rick Hines.

Once again, special thanks to Patman.

I'll play it first and tell you what it is later.

- Miles Davis

All work displayed on this page © 2010 Rick Hines.
Material may not be used without the artist's written permission.